Local 407-422-3641
  Toll Free (855) DRJACKS
           
    
 
|

Our Customers Always Have the Last Word

Recent Feedback from the Greatest People We Know — Our Customers


 

Review Our Performance

Average rating:  (4.9)
 Excellent service, 7/14/2016 
Reviewer: Jayne (Orlando, )
Our lawn has never looked better. They do a fantastic job and their technicians are very courteous and helpful.
 Should be Dr. Magic, 7/8/2015 
Reviewer: Sharon Bryant (Apopka, )
Our lawn looks so much better than it ever has in the eight years we've been here. The improvement when we changed to Dr. Jack's was so quick (within a month or two) that it seemed like magic. Craig is our service man and has given us so much information that has been helpful. He is so professional and courteous and friendly. Kelly in the office is most helpful as well. We're just very happy with Dr. Jack's.
 So Happy To Have Switched!, 5/24/2015 
Reviewer: Pat D (Orlando, United States)
I changed my pest control company to Dr. Jack's,a little while ago and also switched my termite protection. I am very happy, because I know my home is protected now. I'm working with an honest, family owned business with a well deserved reputation for great service and outstanding results. It's so much better! I have complete confidence in Dr. Jack's. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and they do what they say they are going to do, when they say they are going to do it.....which is like a breath of fresh air! I highly recommend Dr. Jack's to everyone. Many thanks to Jim and the super technicians that are taking care of my home!
 No Complaints, 10/12/2014 
Reviewer: Leonardo Lage (Orlando, United States)
My lawn has never looked as good as it has this past year. After trying other services and residing my entire front lawn, I went with Dr.Jack to protect my investment and so far I have no complaints regarding any aspect of their operation. I would recommend them.
 Fantastic Company and Staff, 9/28/2014 
Reviewer: Lynne Bounds (Orlando, )
It was our lucky day when we found Dr. Jack's. Their expertise is amazing, the staff is wonderful and our lawn gets plenty of TLC from Mike, our outstanding technician. Mike is professional, knowlegeable and takes care of all the details, as well as keeping us informed on all aspects. Who could ask for more?
 The epitome of outstanding customer service, 8/26/2014 
Reviewer: Rita (Orlando (Windermere), )
Our first experience with Dr. Jack's was beyond fabulous! Samuel Bernal was professional, knowledgeable, committed, patient and a perfect gentleman to boot. We are impressed with the responsiveness of the staff but most of all we have been impressed with the quality of service.....If only all service providers lived up to Mr. Bernal's and Jack's standards.
 New customer review, 8/20/2014 
Reviewer: Stephanie C. (Orlando, )
We just relocated from out of state and unfortunately, we are not in love with Florida just yet. The heat, the bugs and a few other things I won't bore you with. You (Jim) were lovely when you came out last month to treat my home. I have had some "visitors" lately and a technician came out yesterday (I wish I knew his name). He was FANTASTIC! He waited for me as I was not back from getting my little guy from school. He was kind, happy, informative, professional and REFUSED MY TIP! I can be pushy about tipping (once a NYer, always a NYer...) and he downright refused. Dr. Jacks is my favorite thing about Florida thus far. I will refer you without question and I thank you very much!
 The best customer service EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, 8/7/2014 
Reviewer: NELI (OCOEE, United States)
Jim was the most amazing customer service rep I ever spoke with . So hones that I can even explain about it.. I was amazed how he handle the business and how much he paid attention to details . I wish we had more people like him . BEST OF THE BEST
 All-around excellence, 7/30/2014 
Reviewer: Susan P. (Winter Park, United States)
Dr. Jack's folks always have provided exceptional service with an equally impressive attitude. They are simply the best.
 Excellent Service, 7/23/2014 
Reviewer: Beth (College Park, )
My yard is beautiful, thick, and green thanks to Dr. Jack's good care. They even noticed insects in my grass while they were at my neighbor's house and sprayed my yard, too. The technicians answer all my questions. And the price hasn't changed in seven years. Thank you, Dr.Jacks. !
1234

Rating




 *
Title  *
Comment  *
Name
City
Country
 
 
Request your cost-free, no-obligation, "Lawn, Termite, or Pest Control  Evaluation" today:

The Truth About St. Augustine Grass: 6 Simple Steps to a Greener, Lusher Lawn  
Keep Up to Date: subscribe to our Bug of the month and Seasonal Alerts to receive them by email automatically  
6 Ways to Kill a Cockroach: How to Rid Your Home of Roaches, Ants and Other Unhealthy Pests